2016 SCHEDULE

Drayton Valley - Drayton Valley Speedway

Moderator: sean6m

CRAIG2
Posts: 744
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2005 2:42 pm
Location: 9 MINUTES FROM "CR"

2016 SCHEDULE

Unread post by CRAIG2 » Wed Apr 20, 2016 11:41 pm

RAPID FIRE MOTORSPORTS PARK
(Drayton Valley Speedway)

2016 OVAL SCHEDULE**
Saturday, May 7th (test 'n' tune)
Sunday, May 8th (test 'n' tune)
Saturday, June 4th
Sunday, June 5th
Saturday, July 16
Sunday, July 17
Saturday, August 6
Sunday, August 7
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Saturday, October 8
Sunday, October 9

**race classes for dates to be announced soon

Post Reply